Clarify schedule restoration scope to prevent accidental bulk restores
L
Living Beetle
When restoring a schedule from the schedule history, the action appears to apply to the individual agent whose changes are being reviewed. However, selecting "Restore this schedule" restores all schedules to that historical point, including changes made to other agents' schedules. Even with the confirmation warning, it's not clear what the scope and impact of the action is.
Ask: Update the language to clearly indicate that the restoration action affects all schedules, not just the agent being viewed.
Ideally, allow users to restore changes to an individual agent's schedule without reverting unrelated changes.