Ability to Save Business Hours Across All Channels
O
Oxana Basse
Current behavior
When Business Hours are created with All channels selected, the configuration saves successfully but does not appear on the Business Hours page. This makes it look like the business hours were not saved.
Expected behavior
Business Hours created for All channels are visible on the Business Hours page after they are saved.